Israeli-Dutch Innovation Center

#100 Registration of open: "Cybersecurity for the Healthcare Sector" - digital event of Cybertech

  • Industry Life sciences and health
  • Online since 2020-07-15

Join Cybertech on July 16th at 10:00 NYC | 15:00 London | 17:00 Tel Aviv for Cybersecurity for the Healthcare Sector.

Registration of open: "Cybersecurity for the Healthcare Sector" - digital event of Cybertech

This digital will be an all-encompassing event for healthcare, highlighting hospitals, pharma, R&D and insurance and will feature presentations on the new cyber challenges.

Topics to be covered include telemedicine, IoT/Connected Devices, cybercrimes and threats, as well as lessons learned so far from the COVID-19 outbreak.

Local and international perspectives will be explored and pportunities that the cyber era brings to the healthcare industry will be discussed. 

To register: https://live.cybertechconference.com/node/152

Go to website

Maybe you like this as well

  • HTSM: Israel opportunity: 3D printing and beyond conference

    HUJI is organizing a 3D printing conference on the next frontiers: transportation, defense and new metal printing.

    Read more
  • HTSM: Israel Photonics and Electrooptics OASIS7 Conference call for papers

    Call for Papers for the upcoming OASIS 7 Conference - April 1-2, 2019 Tel Aviv

    Read more
  • Health: Israeli Med-tech startup in the field of Obesity and Overweight is looking for Dutch investors

    Melcap system is a dynamic Israeli startup in the medical device and health sector which developed a novel, cost-effective, wireless, ingestible capsu...

    Read more

Get in touch

Do you need some help with extending your network in both The Netherlands or Israel. Connect with us and talk about the possibilities.

  • Israeli-Dutch Innovation Center
    Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Israel

  • 14 Abba Hillel Street, Ramat Gan 5250607

  • +972 (0) 52 9530 385

  • racheli@nost.org.il